Gossip Girl <3

2009-05-27 01:31:40
Filmer & Serier Kommentarer (0)
OHMYGOOOOOD!!
Chuck & Blair

Gossip Girl 2x25: Chuck and Blair reunite


Blair: Why arent you in Europe?
Chuck: I was in paris, but only to get your favourite macaroons from Pierre Hermé.
Blair: And Germany? *takes one present*
Chuck: To pick up your favorite fold stockings. You know how I adore them.
Blair: What are you doing here then?
Chuck: You were right, I was a Coward running away again. But everywhere I went, you caught up with me. So I had to come back.
Blair: I wanna believe you.. But I can't. You've hurt me too many times.
Chuck: You can believe me this time.
Blair: Oh.. Thats it? *both smiling*
Chuck: *Pauses* I love you too. *They kiss*
Blair: Can you say it twice? *both giggling and kissing*
Blair: No, I'm serious, say it twice. *giggles*
Chuck: I love you, I love you, that's three, I love you, four. *he tells her between kisses*

Serena: Oh I can't believe Blair won!
Dan: Yeah, who even voted for her?
Chuck: Me, about a 150 times! I wasn't putting the Nelly Yuki ballots in, I was taking them out.
Serena: But what about what she said you did about her limo, corsage, and dress?
Chuck: The dress looks better without it. Give this to her, its for the penthouse at the Plaza. You didnt think you were the only one who knew about the scrapbook, did you?
Serena: Chuck, I cant believe Im saying this, but that was really sweet.
Chuck: I just wanted to make sure she had the perfect night.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback