Scrubs

2009-09-17 18:11:01
Filmer & Serier Kommentarer (0)

Sorry, jag är besatt.










Keith: Babe, I like this tuxedo more than the one you picked out.
Elliot: Yeah it looks really great Keith, you know if you're sawing me up at the alter and yelling Abra cadabra!
Keith: But it's comfortable..
Elliot: You think that I'm gonna be comfortable in my five inch heels and my ribcrushing corsett and my nipple tape?!
Keith: *funnyface*
Elliot: There will be no poppers in my wedding photos, Keith!
Look, you have to remember this is probably gonna be the only time that all of our closest friends and family are gonna be all together in the same room. This wedding really isn't about us, okay..?
IT'S ABOUT ME! Now come on, focus, there's no YOU in wedding!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback