Smallville, season 3

2010-02-04 02:54:41
Filmer & Serier Kommentarer (0)
Lana: You warned me there were things about you that I wouldn't understand. I guess I just didn't want to believe it.
Clark:
I was protecting you.
Lana: From what? That's the part I can't figure out because, Clark, the only thing that keeps hurting me is you.

Lana
: Well, it's been like an oven outside, so I was thinking we could go swimming at Crater Lake.
Clark
: Yeah... I really don't think skinny-dipping is a good idea.
Lana
: Who said anything about skinny-dipping? Maybe in your dreams, Clark.

Lana
: Why would he lie to me? It's not like he's gonna get the last 40 years of his life back.
Clark
: Lana, convicted murderers spend half their day trying to convince people they're innocent.
Lana
: Clark, that drawing looks exactly like you. So unless Dexter could've predicted the future, there's a pretty good chance that drifter was real. It could've been your grandfather. Even your father.
Clark
: That's impossible.
Lana
: Why? You must've come from somewhere. It's not like you just fell out of the sky.

Jonathan
: Oh, something must be wrong if he stuck his head in the refrigerator and didn't eat the last piece of cherry pie.
Clark
: It's nothing. It's just Lana. Seth Nelson asked her out.
Martha
: What did she say?
Clark
: She said yes so fast it gave me whiplash.
Jonathan
: Look, Clark, jealousy is a tough emotion.
Clark
: Dad, I'm not jealous!
Jonathan
: Ah...
Clark
: Well, maybe a little bit.

Lex
: You know what disappoints me, Dad?
Lionel
: All right, tell me.
Lex
: You hired pros to kill me. You always taught me, "If you want something done right, son, do it yourself!"

Clark
: How is Lana?
Chloe
: It's been really tough. She could use some moral support.
Clark
: I sent her a card.
Chloe
: Nothing says "I love you" more than a $1.50 piece of cardboard.

Pete
: You know, what can I say? Chicks dig a hero.
Clark
: Uh-huh.
Pete
: Hope you don't mind I'm bending the truth a little bit.
Clark
: Pete, look who you're talking to. The master truth-bender.

Jordan
: I had a vision of you too when you grabbed me in the hallway.
Clark
: What do you mean? What'd you see?
Jordan
: Like you don't have an end like other people. It's like you live forever.

Clark
: She's gone.
Jonathan
: What did she do, Clark, climb out the window?
Clark
: Actually, she teleported.
Jonathan
: You're gonna have to run that by me one more time.

Lex: You go on one date with this girl, and already she's sneaking into your bedroom, putting sexy pictures of herself in your locker, and practically asking your parents to book the wedding chapel. What's your secret, Clark?

Clark
: We think it's some sort of a prank, Sheriff.
Adams
: You know, usually these situations originate a little closer to home than you'd expect. Any reason you might want to goose these boys with a little crank call, Miss Lang?
Clark
: Lana didn't have anything to do with this.
Adams
: You know, unless Miss Lang has grown several inches and developed an affinity for plaid, this would be a good time for you to pipe down.

Chloe
: Clark, how did you hear that?
Clark
: I guess I missed too many Linkin Park concerts.

Clark
: You sound like Lex. He thinks I'm the reason Lana's leaving.
Pete
: Well, I hate to agree with Uncle Fester, but I don't think Lana's going to Paris just to see the Mona Lisa.

"A person isn't who they are during the last conversation you had with them. They're who they've been throughout your whole relationship."


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback