Smallville, season 1

2010-02-01 02:54:30
Filmer & Serier Kommentarer (0)

Jonathan: Your real parents weren't exactly from around... here.
Clark: Where are they from?
[Jonathan looks up at the sky]
Clark: What are you trying to tell me, Dad? That I'm from another planet? [sarcastically] I suppose you stashed my spaceship in the attic?
Jonathan: Actually, it's in the storm cellar.

Clark: Mom, if you could see anything, what would you do?
Martha: Learn to close my eyes.

Clark:
[doesn't see Lana] Dad, I got the posts in the west field. I hit some granite, but I jammed it through. [sees Lana, pauses]
Lana: Very impressive.
Clark: Well, I had a sledgehammer.

[Clark with telescope]
Chloe: Getting your morning Lana fix?
Clark: Chloe, don't you ever knock?
Chloe: It's a barn, Clark.

[discussing the blood drive]
Jonathan: Clark, you know you can't donate.
Clark: I know, dad but what am I supposed to tell her?
Martha: That you have a problem with needles, which you technically do.
Clark: Great, not only do I lie, but I look like a wuss.

Clark:
How you feeling?
Chloe: Like a million bucks... thrown in the washing machine set on spin.

Lex:
There's nothing wrong with a good fight. Just remember, the man of tomorrow is forged by his battles today.
Clark: Could I use that? I mean, "the man of tomorrow" for my slogan?
Lex: Knock yourself out.

Chloe:
I just want to know what you stand for.
Clark: I stand for truth, justice, and... other stuff.
Chloe: Okay, well, I think the man of tomorrow needs to get a platform for today.

Clark:
I've always liked Lana, but I can never get near her. I just found out that Chloe likes me and I think I may have feelings for her too.
Lex: So which one do you want to pursue?
Clark: That's the thing, I want to protect my friendship with both.
Lex: Then you'll never get either one.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback