The secret life of the American teenager

2011-08-12 16:08:34
Filmer & Serier Kommentarer (0)
Jack: Trouble in paradise? ^^
Ben: Paradise?!
Jack: Well, I mean you two are married, I was just refering to the fact that you're married.
Ben: What about just a hello? -.-
Jack: Sure.. Hello!
Ben: Wait wait wait wait.. you know too don't you?
Jack: I know what?
Ben: You know whatever Grace is trying to tell me, don't you?
Jack: I doubt it, she doesn't talk to me that much, and right now she's not really speaking to me. See I played a little practicle...
Ben: Did Grace say anything to you about Adrian seeing anyone?
Jack: Like a psychiatrist or something?
Ben: No not like a psychiatrist, like a GUY.
Jack: What kind of guy?
Ben: A guy kind of a guy.
Jack: A gay guy?!
Ben: No, A BOYFRIEND!
Jack: Whoa, dude that's insane!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback