One Tree Hill

2011-05-19 13:16:44
Filmer & Serier Kommentarer (0)
Brooke: Julian, I think I'm showing!
Julian: That's awesome baby.
Brooke: Do you wanna see?
Julian: Is there a chance I can see after 9 AM?
Brooke: Julian!
Julian: Okay baby, let me see.
*Brooke show's her stommach*
Julian: You look skinny as ever!
Brooke: You don't see it?
Julian: Maybe, but I've been conditioned over time to say "You look skinny as ever" and that's what I'm going with!
Brooke: Damnit Julian, tell me I'm fat!
Later:
Julian: Nice, look how fat you are!
Brooke: Shut up Julian!

Brooke: Sometimes I sit in here and it feels like christmas eve. Then I remember that the joy and the antisipation, the excitement I felt knowing christmas was almost here. I feel that way now.
Julian: I know that feeling. It's how I felt when I first met you. It's how I still feel when I see you. I find myself wondering who I was before us. And I'm sure in three months I'll be wondering who I was before we had a family.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback