Friday I'm in love

2009-08-22 01:40:33
Trouble, Thoughts & Love Kommentarer (0)
Kom precis hem och åt sönder mig! TJOCKIIIIIIIIIIIIS :D
Dagen har förövrigt varit min mest döda dag på väldigt länge.
Vi satt ute och pratade bajs hela kvällen. Bajsväder dessutom.

Sometimes I have time to just sit, and think about you. And everytime I do, my heart skips a beat.
And everytime I see you, my stomach goes crazy and for a second, there's nothing else but you. Even the way you walk gives me butterflies and makes my heart want to jump out of my chest. So it doesn't matter that you're a little off, cause I'm never gonna ruin this again, not ever. I'm here as long as you want me. Cause I'll always want you.
And I love you, really and truly <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback