FUCK!!!

2009-08-10 16:18:27
Trouble, Thoughts & Love Kommentarer (2)
I'm not sorry. Well, I'm kinda sorry. For saying it.. But no, not for meaning it. Cause I do. Men om det är annat du vill tro, för att göra det lättare, I'm not gonna blame you. But somehow you're still right. Det är bara så jävla komiskt, you bring me down alot, men allt är så mkt lättare when you're in the world, talking. And I know it's so wrong.. Not fair at all.

But then there's you. The love of my life. The one I can't do without. The one I've been waiting for all my life, who's here now.. The one I wish was more like right. But it wouldn't do any good to let it go, so let's keep it that way. I love you.

And I keep making the wrong decisions, not thinking about the consequences. När ska man lära sig?
Och ursäkta blandningen av språk, men engelska är min bästa vän (sorry ems).

Kommentarer
Postat av: hesten

HURT FACE!!!!!

haha skoja, i know the feeling, you know i do, kind of (still talking about engelskan)

2009-08-10 @ 17:01:49
Postat av: åsnan

okej, det är faktiskt min nästbästa vän :D

2009-08-11 @ 00:24:58
URL: http://iprene.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback