Twilight - Sånt där som är bra att komma ihåg.

2009-07-30 19:18:20
Filmer & Serier Kommentarer (0)


Först det gulliga:

- "I want you and I want you forever. One lifetime is simply not enough for me."

- "Will you really be here?" I asked, suddenly anxious.
- "As long as you want me." He assured me.
- "I'll always want you." I warned him. "Forever."

- "But how could you believe me? After all the thousand times I've told you I love you, how could you let one word break your faith in me? I could see it in your eyes, that you honestly believed that I didn't want you anymore. The most absurd, ridiculous concept - as if there were any way that I could exist without needing you!"

- "I thought I'd explained it clearly before. I can't live in a world where you don't exist."

- "I dream about being with you forever."

- "You're like my own personal brand of heroin."

Sen det roliga:

- "Why am I covered in feathers?" I asked, confused.
He exhaled impatently. - "I bit a pillow. Or two."
- "You... Bit a pillow? Why?"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback