Smallville, season 2

2010-02-02 22:16:46
Filmer & Serier Kommentarer (2)
Clark: I started to feel hot. And my eyes started to burn. All of a sudden, the spot I was staring at burst into flames.
Martha: Just by looking at it?
Clark: Hellooo? Hi, I'm Clark, I'm the kid who can lift up tractors and see through walls.

Clark: I want to make sure everything's okay between us.
Chloe: Yeah, it's hunky-dory!
Clark: Wait. Now I know something's wrong. The only person who says "hunky-dory" is my father

Pete: What about the x-ray deal? Have you ever used it to look through a girls...
Clark: It only works when I focus and I do not use it to invade people's privacy.
Pete: So you're telling me never once have you looked in the girls' locker room?
Clark: Well... maybe once.
Pete: That's my boy.

Martha: How can you be as fast as lightning and as slow as molasses all at the same time?
Clark: Sometimes, Mom, I'm even a mystery to myself.
Jonathan: Wait a minute, didn't I just fix your alarm clock recently?
Clark: Yeah, but I crushed it this morning hitting the snooze alarm. Guess I'm not much of a morning person.

Lana: It seems like every person that I've ever gotten close to just leaves.
Clark: That's not true.
Lana: Yeah, it is. My parents, Nell, now Whitney. I know I haven't been a good friend.
Clark: You've been a great friend.
Lana: No, I have doubted you, accused you of things, and still you're here protecting me. I don't care if you have secrets, Clark. You are the one good, constant thing in my life and I don't want to lose you too.
Clark: I'm not going anywhere.

Chloe: My feelings for Clark are so ancient, they're... they're fossilized!

Chloe: What are you?
Clark: Let's just say I'm not from around here.
Chloe: [to Pete] You knew about this?
Pete: He's my brother... from another planet.

Chloe: Can you fly?
Clark: Whoa, wait a minute. I may be an alien, but I'm not a cartoon.

Chloe: [to Lex] You know, I always wondered. For a boy who has all the money in the world, you'd think he could afford a good toupee.

Clark: Pete, are you sure the ship will be safe in your shed?
Pete: Yeah, we'll put it between the old Betamax and my dad's Pong game. Indiana Jones couldn't find it down there.

Lex: Lana, I know what it's like to feel vulnerable.
Lana: You?
Lex: Trust me. Eccentric bald kids sit pretty low on the prep school totem pole.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Carolina

jättefin blogg!:)

2010-02-03 @ 08:04:29
URL: http://justbreath.blogg.se/
Postat av: iprene

tack tack :) din med!

2010-02-03 @ 14:27:09
URL: http://iprene.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback