Chuck quotes s1

2012-02-02 01:44:06
Filmer & Serier Kommentarer (0)
Sarah: Come any closer, I shoot!
Casey: You shoot him, I shoot you, I leave both your bodies here and go out for a late night snack. I'm thinking, maybe pancakes.

Casey: This is how this is gonna work. I'm gonna go over there, rescue Sarah, capture Dr. Zarnow, shoot anybody who gets in my way. You, you're gonna stay here.
Chuck: So in this plan I basically do nothing?
Casey: Yup.
Chuck: Let's do this. *confident look*

Sarah: You have no reason to be nervous, I'm not going to leave your side.
Chuck: Me? Nervous? No. Never.
Sarah: Your hand is a little moist.
Chuck: Yeah it does that when I'm freaking out.

Chuck: Why are these people sleeping?
Casey: They're not sleeping.
Sarah: These people were killed, Chuck, and we would like to know why.
Chuck: I have no idea!
Casey: Well, look again.
Chuck: I would rather not! It's kinda creepy!

Chuck: You stole my ID?
Casey: I borrowed it to reactivate it. Sorry I couldn't wipe the idiot grin off your face with photoshop.

Sarah: Chuck is not wrong very often.
Casey: But he is annoying all the time.

Casey [hands Chuck a red rose]: Aren't you forgetting something, Romeo?
Chuck: Oh, of course. Let me guess, this is equipped with some kind of microscopic, infrared tracking device that determines... her mother's Communist affiliations?
Casey: No, idiot. It's so you can get laid.

Bryce: Hello, Chuck.
Chuck: Sarah and Casey are right inside. One girlish scream from me and they go into combat mode.

Sarah: Since when did you drink martinis?
Chuck: Oh I don't, but Carmichael (his cover name) loves them.

Chuck: I'm glad Casey had someone at least once in his life. I was beginning to think downstairs, he was built like a Ken doll.

Ellie: Thank you.
Morgan: You're welcome.
Ellie: For last night.
Morgan: You know nothing happened.
Ellie: Mostly thanks for that.

Chuck: Look, what if I surrender and you run, I mean I'm going in a cell anyway what's the difference?
Sarah: Torture.
Chuck: Okay, no surrender.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback