Greys Anatomy 8x22

2012-05-08 14:54:33
Filmer & Serier Kommentarer (2)

Lexie: (to Mark) I love you. Oh... oh, my God. That just came... fly-flying out of my face, like it was s-s-some kind of... I-I l... I love you. I just... Did it again! I... I-I-I-I love you. I-I do. I just... I-I love you. And I have been trying not to say it. I have been trying so hard to just mash it down and ignore it and not say it. And Jackson is a great guy. He-he is, and he... he's gorgeous, and-and he's younger than you, and he doesn't have any grandkids or-or babies with his lesbian BFFs and he's an Avery, and-and he liked me, you know? He... he really liked me. But it was never gonna work out because I-I love you. I am so in love with you. And you're-you're... you're in me. It's... you're like... it's... it's like you're a disease. It's like I am infected by Mark Sloan. And I just can't... I can't think about anything or anybody, and I can't sleep. I can't breathe. I can't eat. And I love you. I just... I love you all the time, just every minute of every day. And I-I-I... I-I... love you. God, that feels good, just to-to say that... to... I am... I feel so much better. Just... I love you.

Kommentarer
Postat av: - T O V E -

Hejsan, fin blogg! allt bra med dig?:)

2012-05-08 @ 15:09:12
URL: http://hjeertafotboll.blogg.se/
Postat av: - T O V E -

sv; vad bra, samma här :)

2012-05-08 @ 15:34:08
URL: http://hjeertafotboll.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback